top of page
IMG-0205[62].jpg

Faculty |

Ventura Missionary School Staff, both Administration, and Teachers are on mission to educate, inspire, and enrich the lives of VMS K-8 students.  This high calling cannot be accomplished without a strong partnership between parents, teachers and administrators.  Thank you for entrusting your children to us – we don’t take that trust lightly! In order to strengthen this partnership, we encourage you to connect with us.

 

Through the My VMS portal, it’s easy to see a clear snapshot of what’s happening in your child’s class, what’s on the plan for learning and growing, and how to make the most of the Christ-centered, enriched learning that VMS offers. Have fun getting to know our teachers and staff here, and remember that we love hearing from you!   We value our students and families and look forward to partnering with you and answering your questions in a timely manner.

 

If you need immediate assistance, please call the school office at 805-644-9515.

S23_JD9846_Hall_Amy.jpg
Amy Hall

Principal

ahall@vmc.net

S23_JD9827_Shoemate_Kathy.jpg
Kathy Shoemate

Vice Principal

kshoemate@vmc.net

S23_JD9836_Alba-Parra_Raisa.jpg
Raisa Alba

Student Development Coord.

ralba@vmc.net

S23_JD9839_Allmen_Lindi.jpg
Lindi Allmen

Art Teacher

lallmen@vmc.net

F23_BL1557_Anderson_Annie.jpg
Annie Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

aanderson@vmc.net

F23_BL1534_Barradas_Donna.jpg
Donna Barradas

Business Administrator/Registrar

dbarradas@vmc.net

F23_BL1640_Dematteis_Elyse.jpg
Elyse Dematteis

Para-Professional

edematteis@vmc.net

S23_JD9916_Colby_Joann.jpg
Joann Colby

1st Grade Teacher

jcolby@vmc.net

S23_JD9843_Dimaano_Cecilia.jpg
Cecilia Dimaano

Middle School Teacher

cdimaano@vmc.net

F23_BL1543_Dunne_Miguelina.jpg
Miguelina Dunne

Elementary Spanish Teacher

mdunne@vmc.net

F23_BL1529_Easter_Jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Easter

Middle School Teacher

jeaster@vmc.net

F23_BL1794_Elliott_Courtney.jpg
Courtney Elliott

5th Grade Teacher

celliott@vmc.net

F23_BL1678_Ethier_Emily.jpg
Emily Ethier

2nd Grade Teacher

eethier@vmc.net

S23_JD9829_Ethier_Luke.jpg
Luke Ethier

Student Development Coord.

lethier@vmc.net

S23_JD9958_Jorden_Jean.jpg
Jean Jorden

2nd Grade Teacher

jean@vmc.net

S23_JD9957_Keiaho_Shelby.jpg
Shelby Keiaho

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

skeiaho@vmc.net

VMS.jpg
Ella Fox

Aftercare Staff

efox@vmc.net

F23_BL1636_Kopp_Janet.jpg
Janet Kopp

IT Director/Librarian
VMSLibrarian@vmc.net

F23_BL1559_Laughlin_Cristina.jpg
Cristina Laughlin

Kindergarten Aide
claughlin@vmc.net

Laughlin_Lauren.jpg
Lauren Laughlin

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

llaughlin@vmc.net

F23_BL1598_Marshall_Mike.jpg
Mike Marshall

Middle School Teacher
mmarshall@vmc.net

VMS.jpg
Angelina LongHammer

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

alonghammer@vmc.net

F23_BL1634_McKeown_Aimee.jpg
Aimee McKeown

1st Grade Teacher

amckeown@vmc.net

Meza_Lisa.jpg
Lisa Meza

Kindergarten Aide

lmeza@vmc.net

F23_BL1831_Thomas_Bailey.jpg
Bailey Montgomery

3rd Grade Teacher

bthomas@vmc.net

F23_BL1548_Murray_Diane.jpg
Diane Murray

Administrative Assistant

dmurray@vmc.net

Josh_edited.jpg
Josh Nordgren

Worship Music

jnordgren@vmc.net

Perera_Jessica.jpg
Jessica Perera

Middle School Spanish Teacher

jperera@vmc.net

F23_BL1639_Power_Janelle.jpg
Janelle Power

Administrative Assistant

jpower@vmc.net

F23_BL1553_Prouse_Mariah.jpg
Mariah Prouse

Elementary Teacher

mprouse@vmc.net

F23_BL1554_Scherrei_Kim.jpg
Kim Scherrei

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

kscherrei@vmc.net

Reynolds_Troyce.jpg
Troyce Reynolds

Safety and Security Officer

treynolds@vmc.net

F23_BL1531_Spears_Garrett.jpg
Garrett Spears

Computer Teacher

gspears@vmc.net

S23_JD9910_Staniland_Stephanie.jpg
Stephanie Staniland

Kindergarten Teacher
sstaniland@vmc.net

S23_JD9851_Steward_Cari.jpg
Cari Steward

School Services Coordinator

cari@vmc.net

F23_BL1597_Starr_Michelle.jpg
Michelle Starr

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

mstarr@vmc.net

Stringer_Tony.jpg
Tony Stringer

Safety and Security Officer

tstringer@vmc.net

S23_JD9999_137_Taylor_Tracy.jpg
Tracy Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher

ttaylor@vmc.net

F23_BL1549_Terra_Kassie.jpg
Kassie Terra

Middle School Teacher

kterra@vmc.net

S23_JD9999_37_Terra_Ryan.jpg
Ryan Terra

Middle School Teacher
MS Athletic Director

rterra@vmc.net

F23_BL1715_Tunin_Kathryn.jpg
Kathryn Tunin

4th Grade Teacher

ktunin@vmc.net

S23_JD9833_Tyner_Grace.jpg
Grace Tyner

Music Teacher

gtyner@vmc.net

S23_JD9831_Wald_Natalie.jpg
Natalie Wald

Yard Duty

nwald@vmc.net

S23_JD9999_75_Vargas_Jeni.jpg
Jeni Vargas

5th Grade Teacher

jvargas@vmc.net

Wellik_Mrs. Rebekah65.JPG
Rebekah Wellik

School Nurse

rwellik@vmc.net

S23_JD9999_36_Wolters_Allison.jpg
Allison Wolters

4th Grade Teacher

awolters@vmc.net

F23_BL1601_Woods_Alane.jpg
Alane Woods

Middle School Teacher

awoods@vmc.net

bottom of page