top of page
IMG-0205[62].jpg

Faculty |

Ventura Missionary School Staff, both Administration, and Teachers are on mission to educate, inspire, and enrich the lives of VMS K-8 students.  This high calling cannot be accomplished without a strong partnership between parents, teachers and administrators.  Thank you for entrusting your children to us – we don’t take that trust lightly! In order to strengthen this partnership, we encourage you to connect with us.

 

Through the My VMS portal, it’s easy to see a clear snapshot of what’s happening in your child’s class, what’s on the plan for learning and growing, and how to make the most of the Christ-centered, enriched learning that VMS offers. Have fun getting to know our teachers and staff here, and remember that we love hearing from you!   We value our students and families and look forward to partnering with you and answering your questions in a timely manner.

 

If you need immediate assistance, please call the school office at 805-644-9515.

Ennis_Tammy18.jpeg
Dr. Tammy Ennis

Dean of Academic Affairs

Director of Admissions

tennis@vmc.net

Hall_Amy25.jpeg
Amy Hall

Dean of Student Affairs

Director of Campus Operations

ahall@vmc.net

Alba-Parra_Raisa.jpg
Raisa Alba

Student Development Coord.

ralba@vmc.net

Allmen_Lindi.jpg
Lindi Allmen

Art Teacher

lallmen@vmc.net

Anderson_Annie4.jpeg
Annie Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

aanderson@vmc.net

Staff Profile LOGO.jpeg
Heather Arena

Music Teacher

harena@vmc.net

Barradas_Donna.jpg
Donna Barradas

Business Administrator/Registrar

DBarradas@vmc.net

Barradas_Makenna.jpg
Makenna Barradas

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

mbarradas@vmc.net

Colby_Joann.jpg
Joann Colby

1st Grade Teacher

jcolby@vmc.net

Chavez_Natalie.jpg
Natalie Chavez

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

nchavez@vmc.net

DeMatteis_Elyse.jpg
Elyse Dematteis

Para-Professional

edematteis@vmc.net

Easter_Jennifer.jpg
Jennifer Easter

Middle School Teacher

jeaster@vmc.net

Elliott_Courtney.jpg
Courtney Elliott

5th Grade Teacher

celliott@vmc.net

Ethier_Emily.jpeg
Emily Ethier

2nd Grade Teacher

eethier@vmc.net

Jorden_Jean.jpg
Jean Jorden

2nd Grade Teacher

jean@vmc.net

Ethier_Luke.jpg
Luke Ethier

Student Development Coord.

lethier@vmc.net

Kopp_Janet.jpg
Janet Kopp

Tech Administrator/Librarian
VMSLibrarian@vmc.net

Laughlin_Cristina.jpg
Cristina Laughlin

Kindergarten Aide
claughlin@vmc.net

Loughlin_Sophia.jpg
Sophia Loughlin

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

sloughlin@vmc.net

Laughlin_Lauren.jpg
Lauren Laughlin

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

llaughlin@vmc.net

Marshall_Mike.jpg
Mike Marshall

Middle School Teacher
mmarshall@vmc.net

Meza_Lisa.jpg
Lisa Meza

Kindergarten Aide

lmeza@vmc.net

Murray_Diane.jpg
Diane Murray

Administrative Assistant

dmurray@vmc.net

Staff Profile LOGO.jpeg
Josh Nordgren

Worship Music

jnordgren@vmc.net

Perera_Jessica.jpg
Jessica Perera

Spanish Teacher

jperera@vmc.net

Power_Janelle.jpg
Janelle Power

Administrative Assistant

jpower@vmc.net

Reynolds_Troyce.jpg
Troyce Reynolds

Safety and Security Officer

treynolds@vmc.net

Shoemate_Kathy.jpg
Kathy Shoemate

4th Grade Teacher

kshoemate@vmc.net

Staff Profile LOGO.jpeg
Loren Smith

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

lsmith@vmc.net

Spears_Garrett.jpg
Garrett Spears

Computer Teacher

gspears@vmc.net

Staniland_Stephanie.jpg
Stephanie Staniland

Kindergarten Teacher
sstaniland@vmc.net

Starr_Michelle.jpg
Michelle Starr

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

mstarr@vmc.net

Stringer_Tony.jpg
Tony Stringer

Safety and Security Officer

tstringer@vmc.net

Steward_Cari.jpg
Cari Steward

School Services Coordinator

cari@vmc.net

Terra_Kassie.jpg
Kassie Terra

Middle School Teacher

kterra@vmc.net

Taylor_Tracy.jpg
Tracy Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher

ttaylor@vmc.net

Terra_Ryan.jpg
Ryan Terra

Middle School Teacher
MS Athletic Director

rterra@vmc.net

Staff Profile LOGO.jpeg
Bailey Thomas

3rd Grade Teacher

bthomas@vmc.net

Trude_Cecilia.jpg
Cecilia Trude

Middle School Teacher

ctrude@vmc.net

Staff Profile LOGO.jpeg
Grace Tyner

Music Teacher

gtyner@vmc.net

Vargas_Jeni.jpg
Jeni Vargas

5th Grade Teacher

jvargas@vmc.net

Wald_Natalie.jpg
Natalie Wald

Yard Duty

nwald@vmc.net

Wellik_Mrs. Rebekah65.JPG
Rebekah Wellik

School Nurse

rwellik@vmc.net

Witt_Heidi.jpg
Heidi Witt

1st Grade Teacher

hwitt@vmc.net

Wolters_Allison.jpg
Allison Wolters

4th Grade Teacher

awolters@vmc.net

Woods_Alane.jpg
Alane Woods

Middle School Teacher

awoods@vmc.net

bottom of page