IMG-0205[62].jpg

Faculty |

Ventura Missionary School Staff, both Administration, and Teachers are on mission to educate, inspire, and enrich the lives of VMS K-8 students.  This high calling cannot be accomplished without a strong partnership between parents, teachers and administrators.  Thank you for entrusting your children to us – we don’t take that trust lightly! In order to strengthen this partnership, we encourage you to connect with us.

 

Through the My VMS portal, it’s easy to see a clear snapshot of what’s happening in your child’s class, what’s on the plan for learning and growing, and how to make the most of the Christ-centered, enriched learning that VMS offers. Have fun getting to know our teachers and staff here, and remember that we love hearing from you!   We value our students and families and look forward to partnering with you and answering your questions in a timely manner.

 

If you need immediate assistance, please call the school office at 805-644-9515.

Ennis_Tammy18.jpeg
Dr. Tammy Ennis

Dean of Academic Affairs

Director of Admissions

tennis@vmc.net

Hall_Amy25.jpeg
Amy Hall

Dean of Student Affairs

Director of Campus Operations

ahall@vmc.net

Alba-Parra_Raisa2.jpeg
Raisa Alba

Student Development Coord.

ralba@vmc.net

Lindi Allmen

Art Teacher

lallmen@vmc.net

Barradas_Donna5.jpeg
Donna Barradas

Business Administrator/Registrar

DBarradas@vmc.net

Anderson_Annie4.jpeg
Annie Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

aanderson@vmc.net

Allmen_Lindi3.JPG
Barradas_Makenna6.jpeg
Makenna Barradas

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

mbarradas@vmc.net

Colby_Joann13.jpeg
Joann Colby

1st Grade Teacher

jcolby@vmc.net

Dematteis_Elyse15.jpeg
Easter_Jennifer16.jpeg
Elyse DeMatteis

Para-Professional

edematteis@vmc.net

Jennifer Easter

Middle School Teacher

jeaster@vmc.net

Elliott_Courtney17.jpeg
Courtney Elliott

5th Grade Teacher

celliott@vmc.net

Ethier_Luke20.jpeg
Luke Ethier

Student Development Coord.

lethier@vmc.net

Hobson_Karen26.jpeg
Karen Hobson

Performing Arts Teacher

khobson@vmc.net

Jorden_Jean27.jpeg
Jean Jorden

2nd Grade Teacher

jean@vmc.net

Kopp_Janet28.jpeg
Janet Kopp

Tech Administrator/Librarian
VMSLibrarian@vmc.net

Laughlin_Cristina29.jpeg
Cristina Laughlin

Kindergarten Aide
claughlin@vmc.net

Laughlin_Lauren30.jpeg
Lauren Laughlin

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

llaughlin@vmc.net

Loughlin_Sophia31.jpeg
Sophia Loughlin

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

sloughlin@vmc.net

Marshall_Mike33.jpeg
Mike Marshall

Middle School Teacher
mmarshall@vmc.net

Lisa Meza

Kindergarten Aide

lmeza@vmc.net

Meza_Lisa37.jpeg
BeFunky-photo.jpeg
Diane Murray

Office Assistant

dmurray@vmc.net

Perera_Jessica42.jpeg
Jessica Perera

Spanish Teacher

jperera@vmc.net

Shoemate_Kathy47.jpeg
Kathy Shoemate

4th Grade Teacher

kshoemate@vmc.net

VMS Husky Logo K-8 White Background (1)_edited.png
Troyce Reynolds

Safety and Security Officer

treynolds@vmc.net

Spears_Garrett48.jpeg
Garrett Spears

Computer Teacher

gspears@vmc.net

Staniland_Stephanie49.jpeg
Stephanie Staniland

Kindergarten Teacher
sstaniland@vmc.net

Starr_Michelle50.jpeg
Michelle Starr

Yard Duty/Aftercare Staff

mstarr@vmc.net

Stringer_Tony53.jpeg
Tony Stringer

Safety and Security Officer

tstringer@vmc.net

Steward_Cari51.jpeg
Cari Steward

School Services Coordinator

cari@vmc.net

Strople_Melanie54.jpeg
Melanie Strople

3rd Grade Teacher

mstrople@vmc.net

Taylor_Tracy55.jpeg
Tracy Taylor

3rd Grade Teacher

ttaylor@vmc.net

Terra_Kassie56.jpeg
Kassie Terra

Middle School Teacher

kterra@vmc.net

Terra_Ryan57.jpeg
Ryan Terra

Middle School Teacher
MS Athletic Director

rterra@vmc.net

Trude_Cecilia60.jpeg
Cecilia Trude

Middle School Teacher

ctrude@vmc.net

Vargas_Jeni61.jpeg
Jeni Vargas

5th Grade Teacher

jvargas@vmc.net

Natalie Wald

Yard Duty

nwald@vmc.net

Weeks_Tara64.jpeg
Tara Weeks

2nd Grade Teacher

tweeks@vmc.net

Wald_Natalie62.jpeg
Wellik_Mrs. Rebekah65.JPG
Rebekah Wellik

School Nurse

rwellik@vmc.net

Witt_Heidi66.jpeg
Heidi Witt

1st Grade Teacher

hwitt@vmc.net

Wolters_Allison67.jpeg
Allison Wolters

4th Grade Teacher

awolters@vmc.net

Woods_Alane68.jpeg
Alane Woods

Middle School Teacher

awoods@vmc.net